GPS Systems

Handheld GPS - GPS - GPS Farming - Holiday GPS

GPS Unit - Fish Finder - History GPS - Car Alarm






Life In A Fishbowl

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Jackie's life wasn't perfect, but at least it was normal. That is, until her dad received a terminal cancer diagnosis. Then he went and did what anyone faced with mountains of medical bills and a family to support would do: he sold his life to the highest bidder. Which turned out to be a TV station. Suddenly everyone from psychotic millionaires to cyber-savvy nuns wants a piece of Jackie's family as they become a reality TV sensation. Jackie's life spirals out of control just as her dad's starts to run out, and meanwhile the whole world is tuning in to watch her family fall apart.

Acidly funny and heartbreakingly sad, Life in a Fishbowl is an exploration of the value of life and what memories mean to us. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness.

About the Author

Len Vlahos dropped out of NYU film school in the mid Eighties to play guitar and write songs for Woofing Cookies, a punk-pop four piece that toured up and down the East Coast, and had two singles and one full-length LP on Midnight Records. After the band broke up, he followed his other passion, books. He is the author of The Scar Boys, a William C. Morris Award finalist and a #1 Indie Next pick, and Scar Girl, the book's sequel. Len lives in Denver with his wife and two young sons, where he owns the Tattered Cover Book Store.


Incredible Chord Finder

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

(Guitar Method). A complete guide diagramming over 1,000 guitar chords in their most common voicings. The book is arranged chromatically and each chord is illustrated in three ways for three levels of difficulty: the easiest form of the chords for the beginner and the more difficult versions for the intermediate and advanced players. Note names of each string are indicated on each chord diagram to let the player know what notes are being played in the chord.



Search

GPS Systems Articles

Handheld GPS GPS GPS Farming Holiday GPS
GPS Unit Fish Finder History GPS Car Alarm
GPS Tracking GPS Map Hunting GPS Gps System

GPS Systems Books

Handheld GPS GPS GPS Farming Holiday GPS
GPS Unit Fish Finder History GPS Car Alarm
GPS Tracking GPS Map Hunting GPS Gps System

GPS Systems

domain for sale